Shutterfly Christmas Card Promotion

Hey all! Shutterfly came out with a huge selection of Holiday Card Designs! I’m going to list a few of my favorites here! I especially like the Christmas Photo Cards.

I LOVE the Family Wall Red Christmas Card! I love that you can put multiple pictures on one card! Of course, I love that it’s red–a traditional Christmas color. I also love how simple, elegant, and classic the design is. I like things to look clean, and that’s what I love about this card.

I feel similarly about With Love Chartreuse Christmas (except the “What a Wonderful World” part…not Christmas-y to me…but a nice thought…), Merry Modern Collage Christmas, Classic Red Square Christmas, Elegant Modern Collage Christmas, and many others that are similar but with slightly different color combinations. I’m not a huge fan of the ones that look all crowded or too “commercial-y.” But that’s just my style. They’re still really cute.

As far as single-photo cards (I prefer collage ones…) but I like the Holly Frame Christmas –it’s simple and cute. I also like the Pretty Poinsettia Print Christmas, Pine Cone Toile, and several others, but those are really the ones that stand out to me. Some of the others are cute, but have writing going right across where the heads would be in most pictures…so while cute, they wouldn’t be very practical for MOST pictures…however, with ones that it would work, they’d be cute.

I also know that grandma and grandpa might really enjoy some of the Wall Calendars or Photo Books as a gift for Christmas. What grandparent do you know who doesn’t LOVE to look at pictures of their grandkids?

If you’re a business owner, you may even like some of their personalized Calling Cards! They average about $20 for 50 calling cards which isn’t a bad price and sure beats some of the boring designs you might find elsewhere.

All in all, I would say that Shutterfly has a great selection for any family to choose from for their Christmas and other holiday needs!

Good Luck and Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

